There’s No Devils at All, it’s Just the System


1. Black Water

2. Popeye

3. Lost Song

4. Fetch This Kelp

5. Come Give Me The Things (I Need For My Journey)

6. Oatmeal

7. Didn't I?

8. Forget Your Head

9. Downfall

10. We Made It

About Album

ZarbothDrums, sample and vocals : Etienne Gaillochet
Guitar and Backing vocals : Phil Reptil
Slam, poetry, rap, trumpet : Macdara Smith
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Frédéric Martin-Bouyer at Studio Nibiru
Paintings : Macdara Smith
Masks : Les grandes personnes
Lay-out : Marianne T.
Produced by Zarboth for Orienté Bancal Productions and assembled by Jean Rochard, Zarboth et Macdara Smith.
Production assistance: Christelle Raffaëlli
Produced by Jean Rochard pour Wan + Wan – nato

Labels: L'Autre Distribution, Nato, Wan + Wan

Release Date: November 13, 2015